Lyndon Abing

Province of Maguindanao

The Province of Maguindanao is once part of the empire Province of Cotabato. When there were still less emigrants from Luzon and Visayas, this empire was inhabited by Bangsamoro People and known as the Moro Province. In 1967, by virtue of Congressional Act, the empire Province of Cotabato was divided into two (2) provinces, Cotabato and South Cotabato.


Web Designer & Developer

Project Details
Covers the designing and development. Fully responsive and ready for any displays that looks great on every device, be it desktop, computers, tablets or smartphones. Covers the maintenance & Security features.

June 2016 – June 2018